Investment policy

Our main investment targets are commercial facilities deep-rooted in local communities throughout the top four metropolitan areas of Japan(Note1)where consistent growth in population density is forecasted.

Asset type(Note2) Commercial facilities (including leasehold land): 80% or more
Others (i.e. hotels, residential, logistics including leasehold land): 20% or less
Leasehold land: approx. 50%
Buildings: approx. 50%
Target area(Note2) 4 metropolitan areas: 75% or more
Other areas: 25% or less
Investment policy
  • Tokyo Metropolitan area is comprised of Tokyo, Kanagawa, Saitama, Chiba, Ibaraki, Tochigi, and Gunma prefectures. Kinki Metropolitan area is comprised of Osaka, Kyoto, Hyogo, Nara, and Shiga prefectures. Chukyo Metropolitan area is comprised of Aichi, Shizuoka, Mie, and Gifu prefectures. Fukuoka Metropolitan area refers to Fukuoka prefecture.
  • Acquisition price basis
  1. Home
  2. Portfolio
  3. Investment policy

to Page Top