Investment Policy

Our main investment targets are commercial facilities deep-rooted in local communities throughout the four major metropolitan areas in Japan(Note1) such as Tokyo, Kinki, Chukyo and Fukuoka metropolitan areas where consistent growth in population density is forecasted.

Asset type(Note2) Commercial facilities (including leasehold land): 80% or more
Others (i.e. hotels, residential, logistics including leasehold land): 20% or less
Leasehold land: approx. 50%
Land and Buildings: approx. 50%
Target area(Note2) Four major metropolitan areas: 75% or more
Other areas: 25% or less
Investment policy
  • Tokyo Metropolitan area includes Tokyo, Kanagawa, Saitama, Chiba, Ibaraki, Tochigi, and Gunma Prefectures. Kinki Metropolitan area includes Osaka, Kyoto, Hyogo, Nara, and Shiga Prefectures. Chukyo Metropolitan area includes Aichi, Shizuoka, Mie, and Gifu Prefectures. Fukuoka Metropolitan area refers to Fukuoka Prefecture.
  • Acquisition price basis
  1. Home
  2. Portfolio
  3. Investment Policy

to Page Top